Lady Elk Volleyball

Thanks for all your support this year with Lady Elk Volleyball! Your Lady Elks were awarded some great awards by our district!

District Awards for district 9-5A volleyball:

Sarah Reid- Blocker of the Year

Jailah Ivory-Newcomer of the Year

Meredith Augsburger- 1st Team All-District

Baleigh Myers & Breanna Imbarlina-2nd Team All-District

Hope Hodges & Kirstie Gonterman-Honorable Mentioned

Kyra Smith, Breanna Imbarlina, Meredith Augsburger, Kayla Perkins, Hope Hodges, Sarah Reid, Jailah Ivory, Kirstie Gonterman, Emily Howell & Kyleigh Rich are Academic All-District.

Congrats ladies!