Elk Strutter Competition Results

The Elk Strutters competed at Celina High School this past Saturday.

They came home with the following awards:

Officers Sweepstakes

Team Platinum Sweepstakes

Anita Jefferson Conlon Award of Excellence for Kaitlin Campbell

Best in Category Officer Novelty

Best in Category Team Kick

Best in Category Team Lyrical

Best in Category Team Pom

Outstanding Showmanship and Outstanding Costuming

1st division solos for Cami Wyatt, Livie Joy Overfelt, Brea Solis, and Allyson Scott. Great job Strutters!