2015 Yearbook Recognized

2015 Yerd HerdThe 2015 The Elk Yearbook was recognized as one of the top 3% yearbooks in the Nation by Balfour Yearbooks. Elements of the 2015 The Elk will be published in the 30th Anniversary publication of The Yearbook of Yearbooks. Current students that were on the 2015 staff include Rebekah Andress, Vanessa Castañeda, Elizabeth Keen, Rachel Michelin, Myranda Obregon, Jewelee Peterson, Shawn Robles and Brooke Simms.